Upcoming Events and Activities


BH Logo - Bighorn District


Bighorn District Dinner

Come support our 2017 District Award of Merit Winners:

  1. Julie Young
  2. Barrett Hoggan
  3. Lisa Hoggan
  4. Cristi Bulloch
  5. Gayle Thompson
  6. James Polley
  7. Jill Strickland Burt

Click here for Registration

2018 Bighorn District Dinner Flyer